Intercollegiate Council for Sports Medicine-NAIA-JUCO


The NATA Intercollegiate Council for Sports Medicine (ICSM) National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) NAIA and Two Year Institutions Subcommittees will address issues affecting the student athlete and athletic trainers in NAIA and two-year institutions. The subcommittees will identify relevant, timely issues in the field of athletic training and bring those issues forward so the committee can collaborate with various organizing bodies of collegiate and intercollegiate athletics to improve student athlete safety, well-being and healthcare by influencing policy and providing resources

Committee Roster

Two Year Institutions Chair
Jamie DeRollo, DAT, MBA, ATC
Modesto Junior College
2021 (2023)

Alison Aubert, MS, ATC
2020 (2021)

Anna Marie Taylor, MEd, LAT, ATC
2020 (2021)

NAIA Chair
Pete Manely, DHSc, LAT, ATC
Sterling University
2021 (2023)

Lynsey Payne, MS, ATC, LAT
2020 (2021)

John T. Parsons, PhD, ATC
NCAA Liaison

Todd Christman
Staff Liaison


Kyle Roepnack, ATC
2020 (2021)





Darin Voigt, ATC, PES
2020 (2021)

Mark C. Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT
BOD Liaison