NATA Presidential Election


Meet Your NATA 2020 Presidential Candidates

During the NATA Joint Committee Meeting, the Presidential Nominating Committee, comprised of two representatives per NATA District, convened Jan. 25 to select the final two candidates for the next NATA president. The final two candidates are Kathy Dieringer, EdD, LAT, ATC, and Katie Walsh Flanagan, EdD, LAT, ATC.

Voting will take place this summer.

This web page will continue to be updated with information related to the election process.  In addition, we encourage you to follow NATA’s social media channels and read the NATA Now blog and NATA News to learn more about the presidential candidates and voting.