Board of Directors

The National Athletic Trainers' Association (NATA) is composed of ten districts. Each district has a director and other officers.

The 10 district directors comprise the NATA's Board of Directors – along with NATA’s president, vice president and secretary/treasurer.


Board of Directors



Tory Lindley, MA, ATC


Vice President/District 9 Director

Marisa Brunett, MS, LAT, ATC


Secretary/Treasurer/District 6 Director

Chris Hall, MA, ATC, LAT


District 1 Director

Diane Sartanowicz, MS, LAT, ATC



District 2 Director

Tanya Dargusch, LAT, ATC


District 3 Director

Katie Walsh Flanagan, EdD, LAT, ATC 


District 4 Director

Craig Voll, Jr., PhD, LAT, ATC, PT


District 5 Director

Rob Marshall, ATC





District 7 Director

David Gallegos, MA, ATC, Cert. MDT


District 8 Director

Lyn Nakagawa, MS, ATC, CSCS


District 10 Director

Tony Fitzpatrick, MA, ATC, LAT



Incoming Directors



Kathy Dieringer, EdD, LAT, ATC

District 6 Director-Elect

Scott Galloway, MBA, ATC, LAT