Connection and Engagement Committee

Connection and Engagement Charge

The charge given to the Connection and Engagement Committee by the NATA BOD is to be membership ambassadors by engaging and linking ATs with the resources, information, and support available from the national office. Additionally, they will facilitate information flow and feedback across the state, district, and national levels. 


Committee Roster

Committee Chair
Dani Moffit, PhD, LAT, ATC
Idaho State University
2023 (2025)

District 1 Representative
Kelsey Rynkiewicz, MS, LAT, ATC, NREMT
2022 (2025)

District 3 Representative
Jenni Johnson, MS, LAT, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 5 Representative
Karen Garrison, MA, LAT, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 7 Representative
Lisa Walker, MPT, LAT, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 9 Representative
Brandon Platt, DAT, ATC, CSCS
2022 (2025)

BOD Liaison
Scott Galloway, MBA, LAT, ATC


District 2 Representative
Andrea DiTrani Lobacz, PhD, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 4 Representative
Andrea Kovalsky, MS, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 6 Representative
Chris Smith, MSAT, LAT, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 8 Representative
Kyle Wilson, MEd, LAT, ATC
2022 (2025)

District 10 Representative
Erin Guidarelli, MS, LAT, ATC
2022 (2025)

Staff Liaisons
Meredith Daniels
Beth Sitzler