Board of Directors

NATA Board of Directors

Standing (L to R): Michael Goldenberg; MS, ATC, Pat Aronson, PhD, ATC, PTA; Tim Weston, MEd, ATC; Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC, CSCS;Tory Lindley, MA, ATC; Carolyn Peters, MA, ATC, CSCS; Eric McDonnell, MEd, ATC, LAT
Seated (L to R): Cari Wood, ATC; MaryBeth Horodyski, EdD, ATC, FNATA; Jim Thornton, MA, ATC, CES; Kathy Dieringer, EdD, ATC, LAT

 

 

The National Athletic Trainers' Association (NATA) is composed of ten districts. Each district has a director and other officers.

The 10 district directors comprise the NATA's Board of Directors – along with NATA’s president, vice president and secretary/treasurer.
 

NATA's 2014-15 Board of Directors includes:

Jim Thornton, MS, ATC, CES
President
jthornton@clarion.edu
MaryBeth Horodyski, EdD, ATC, FNATA
Vice President
District Nine
horodmb@ortho.ufl.edu
Tim Weston, MEd, ATC
District One
tsweston@colby.edu
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
District Two
mgolden@lawrenceville.org
Patricia A. Aronson, PhD, ATC, PTA
District Three
aronson@lynchburg.edu
Tory Lindley, MA, ATC
District Four
tory@northwestern.edu
Eric McDonnell, MEd, ATC, LAT
District Five
Mcdonnelld@missouri.edu
Kathy Dieringer, EdD, ATC, LAT
Secretary/Treasurer
District Six
kidier@ddsportsmed.com
Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC, CSCS
District Seven
cmathewson@dcsdk12.org
Carolyn Peters, MA, ATC, CSCS
District Eight
cpeters@sdcc.edu
Cari Wood, ATC
District Ten
cari.wood@redmond.k12.or.us
 

Board Contact List

 

NATA Past Presidents

Marjorie Albohm
2008-2012
Ken Falb
1996-2000
Jerry Rhea
1986-1988
Frank George
1974-1978
Chuck Kimmel
2004-2008
Denny Miller
1992-1996
Bobby Barton
1982-1986
Bobby Gunn
1967-1968
1970-1974
Julie Max
2000-2004
Mark Smaha
1988-1992
Bill Chambers
1978-1982
 

Board Minutes

 
Share this