Board of Directors

NATA Board of Directors

Back Row (left to right):  Julie Rochester, Bart Peterson, Patricia Aronson, Eric McDonnell, Cari Wood
Front Row (left to right): Michael Goldenberg, MaryBeth Horodyski,Scott Sailor, Jim Thornton, Paul Ullucci, Kathy Dieringer

The National Athletic Trainers' Association (NATA) is composed of ten districts. Each district has a director and other officers.

The 10 district directors comprise the NATA's Board of Directors – along with NATA’s president, vice president and secretary/treasurer.
 

NATA's 2013-14 Board of Directors includes:

Jim Thornton, MS, ATC, CES
President
jthornton@clarion.edu
Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC
Vice President
District Eight
scott_sailor@csufresno.edu
Paul Ullucci, DPT, ATC, SCS
Secretary/Treasurer
District One
paul@risportsmed.com
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
District Two
mgolden@lawrenceville.org
Patricia A. Aronson, PhD, ATC, PTA
District Three
aronson@lynchburg.edu
Julie Rochester, EdD, ATC
District Four
jrochest@nmu.edu
Eric McDonnell, MEd, ATC, LAT
District Five
Mcdonnelld@missouri.edu
Kathy Dieringer, EdD, ATC, LAT
District Six
kidier@ddsportsmed.com
Bart Peterson, MSS, ATC/L
District Seven
arizatc@cox.net
MaryBeth Horodyski, EdD, ATC, LAT
District Nine
horodmb@ortho.ufl.edu
Cari L. Wood, ATC
District Ten
cari.wood@redmond.k12.or.us
 

Board Contact List

 

NATA Past Presidents

Marjorie Albohm
2008-2012
Ken Falb
1996-2000
Jerry Rhea
1986-1988
Frank George
1974-1978
Chuck Kimmel
2004-2008
Denny Miller
1992-1996
Bobby Barton
1982-1986
Bobby Gunn
1967-1968
1970-1974
Julie Max
2000-2004
Mark Smaha
1988-1992
Bill Chambers
1978-1982
 

Board Minutes

 
Share this