Board of Directors



The National Athletic Trainers' Association (NATA) is composed of ten districts. Each district has a director and other officers.

The 10 district directors comprise the NATA's Board of Directors – along with NATA’s president, vice president and secretary/treasurer.

NATA's 2015-16 Board of Directors includes:

Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC
MaryBeth Horodyski, EdD, ATC, FNATA
Vice President
District Nine
Tim Weston, MEd, ATC
District One
A. J. Duffy, III, MS, ATC, PT
District Two
Patricia A. Aronson, PhD, ATC, PTA
District Three
Tory Lindley, MA, ATC
District Four
Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT
District Five
Kathy Dieringer, EdD, ATC, LAT
District Six
Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC, CSCS
District Seven
Carolyn Peters, MA, ATC, CSCS
District Eight
Cari Wood, ATC
District Ten

Board Contact List


NATA Past Presidents

Jim Thornton - 2012- 2014
Marjorie Albohm - 2008-2012
Chuck Kimmel - 2004-2008
Julie Max - 2000-2004
Kent Falb - 1996-2000
Denny Miller - 1992-1996
Mark Smaha - 1988-1992
Jerry Rhea - 1986-1988
Bobby Barton - 1982-1986
Bill Chambers - 1978-1982
Frank George - 1974-1978
Bobby Gunn -   1970-1974, 1967-1968

Board Minutes

Share this