Board of Directors

 

 

The National Athletic Trainers' Association (NATA) is composed of ten districts. Each district has a director and other officers.

The 10 district directors comprise the NATA's Board of Directors – along with NATA’s president, vice president and secretary/treasurer.
 

NATA's 2015-16 Board of Directors includes:

Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC
President
scott_sailor@csufresno.edu
MaryBeth Horodyski, EdD, ATC, FNATA
Vice President
District Nine
marybethatc@gmail.com
Tim Weston, MEd, ATC
District One
tsweston@colby.edu
A. J. Duffy, III, MS, ATC, PT
District Two
aduffy@widener.edu
Patricia A. Aronson, PhD, ATC, PTA
District Three
aronson@lynchburg.edu
Tory Lindley, MA, ATC
District Four
tory@northwestern.edu
Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT
District Five
coberley@iastate.edu
Kathy Dieringer, EdD, ATC, LAT
Secretary/Treasurer
District Six
kidier@ddsportsmed.com
Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC, CSCS
District Seven
cmathewson@dcsdk12.org
Carolyn Peters, MA, ATC, CSCS
District Eight
cpeters@sdcc.edu
Cari Wood, ATC
District Ten
cari.wood@redmond.k12.or.us
 

Board Contact List

 

NATA Past Presidents

Jim Thornton - 2012- 2014
Marjorie Albohm - 2008-2012
Chuck Kimmel - 2004-2008
Julie Max - 2000-2004
Kent Falb - 1996-2000
Denny Miller - 1992-1996
Mark Smaha - 1988-1992
Jerry Rhea - 1986-1988
Bobby Barton - 1982-1986
Bill Chambers - 1978-1982
Frank George - 1974-1978
Bobby Gunn -   1970-1974, 1967-1968

Board Minutes

 
Share this