NATA Staff

Executive Department

Executive Director: Dave Saddler, 972-532-8804, david@nata.org
Associate Executive Director: Rachael Oats, 972-532-8816, rachaelo@nata.org
Executive Assistant: Kandy Cefoldo, 972-532-8806, kandyc@nata.org
Honors & Awards Coordinator: Angela De Leon, 972-532-8832, angelad@nata.org
 

Accounting

Director of Finance: Kathy Crelly, 972-532-8823, kathyc@nata.org
Senior Accounting Coordinator: Barbara Mathis, 972-532-8801, barbaram@nata.org
Accounting Coordinator: Nataly Leija, 972-532-8843, natalyl@nata.org
Accounts Payable Associate: Xareny Ferrusca, 972-532-8810, xarenyf@nata.org

 

Government Affairs

Director of Government Affairs: Amy Callender, 972-532-8853, amyc@nata.org
Senior National Manager of State Legislative & Regulatory Affairs: Judy Pulice, 972-532-8803, judyp@nata.org
Government Affairs Coordinator: Jessica McDowell, 972-532-8830, jessicam@nata.org
Government Affairs Associate: Britni Adams, 972-532-8842, britnia@nata.org
National Manager of Strategic Business Development: Clark Simpson, 972-532-8833, clarks@nata.org
 

Human Resources/Operations

Director of Human Resources: Michael Anto, 972-532-8819, michael@nata.org
Operations Coordinator: Susan Foster, 972-532-8800, susanf@nata.org
Benefits/Payroll Administrator: Jessica Johnson, 972-532-8846, jessicaj@nata.org
Human Resources Associate: Melissa Aguilar,972-532-8818, melissaa@nata.org
 

Information Technology

Senior IT Manager: Drew Caffey, 972-532-8839, drewc@nata.org
Web Developer: Phil Zamarripa, 972-532-8808, philz@nata.org
Systems Administrator: Ben Meyers, 972-532-8805, benm@nata.org
 

Knowledge Initiatives

Director of Knowledge Initiatives: Anita James, 972-532-8852, anitaj@nata.org
Senior Knowledge Initiatives Coordinator: Velma Meza, 972-532-8850, velmam@nata.org
Knowledge Initiatives Coordinator: Sidney Fuller, 972-532-8835, sidneyf@nata.org
Online Education Specialist: Tracey Dreighton, 972-532-8817, traceyd@nata.org

 

Marketing & PR

Director of Marketing and Public Relations: Tamesha Kennerson, 972-532-8807, tameshak@nata.org
Marketing Manager: Dylan Orrell, 972-532-8825, dylano@nata.org
Communications Manager: Jordan Grantham, 972-532-8812, jordang@nata.org
Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator: Todd Christman, 972-532-8820, toddc@nata.org
Web Designer: Donna Bourgeois, 972-532-8836, donnab@nata.org
Editorial Specialist: Jaimie Siegle, 972-532-8844, jaimies@nata.org
Marketing Research Manager: Russell Lowe, 972-532-8827, russl@nata.org
External Marketing Coordinator: Amanda Muscatell, 972-532-8838, amandam@nata.org
Public Relations Manager: Ellen Satlof, 972-532-8859, ellens@nata.org

 

Meetings

Director of Meeting Management: Lori Marker, 972-532-8840, lorim@nata.org
Senior Convention Coordinator: Christi Gates-Hale, 972-532-8854, christig@nata.org
Meetings Coordinator: Janet Butler, 972-532-8815, janetb@nata.org
Corporate Sales & Exhibits Manager: Chad Cranford, 972-532-8849, chadc@nata.org
Corporate Sales & Exhibits Specialist: Jodi Houle, 972-532-8814, jodih@nata.org
 

Member Services & Business Development

Member Services Manager: Kelly Carlin, 972-532-8822, kellyc@nata.org
Member Services Associate: Stephanie Littlefield, 972-532-8813, stephaniel@nata.org
Member Services Associate: Amanda Williams, 972-532-8811, amandaw@nata.org
Volunteer Engagement & Special Projects Associate: Ruth Riggan, 972-532-8841, ruthr@nata.org
Athletic Trainer in Residence: Open
 

NATA Foundation

NATA Foundation Director: Rachael Oats, 972-532-8816, rachaelo@nata.org
NATA Development Director: John Honaman, 972-532-8802, johnh@nata.org
NATA Foundation Manager: Patsy Brown, 972-532-8847, patsyb@nata.org

 
Share this