Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Indian Trail High School and Acadamy Kenosha WI 1st 2020
Appleton North High School Appleton WI 1st 2020
Floyd Central High School Floyds Knobs IN 1st 2020
Lake Highland Preparatory School Orlando FL 1st 2020
Tuscarora High School Leesburg VA 1st 2014
La Joya High School La Joya TX 1st 2018
Century High School Sykesville MD 1st 2013
Gilbert High School Gilbert SC 1st 2013
James Madison High School Vienna VA 1st 2013
Newark High School Newark OH 1st 2013
Robert E. Lee High School Springfield VA 1st 2013
Sturgis High School Sturgis MI 1st 2013
William Byrd High School Roanoke VA 1st 2013
Boise High School Boise ID 1st 2014
Chisholm Trail High School Fort Worth TX 1st 2014
Dominion High School Sterling VA 1st 2014
Hot Springs High School Hot Springs AR 1st 2014
Lakeland High School Suffolk VA 1st 2014
Magnolia High School Magnolia TX 1st 2014
New Trier High School Winnetka IL 1st 2014
Our Lady of Good Counsel High School Olney MD 1st 2014
Ripley High School Ripley WV 1st 2014
Smithfield High School Virginia Beach VA 1st 2014
Twin Valley South High School Miamisburg OH 1st 2014
York High School Yorktown VA 1st 2014
Asheville Christian Academy Swannanoa NC 1st 2015
Blake High School Silver Spring MD 1st 2015
Bryson Middle School Simpsonville SC 1st 2015
Christian Brothers High School Sacramento CA 1st 2015
Davidson Day School Davidson NC 1st 2015
Emmaus High School Emmaus PA 1st 2015
Garinger High School Charlotte NC 1st 2015
Hammond School Columbia SC 1st 2015
Hopewell High School Huntersville NC 1st 2015
Lafayette High School Saint Joseph MO 1st 2015
Loyola Sacred Heart High School Missoula MT 1st 2015
Menlo School Atherton CA 1st 2015
North County High School Glen Burnie MD 1st 2015
Oxford Area High School Oxford PA 1st 2015
Roosevelt High School Minneapolis MN 1st 2015
Southmoore High School Moore OK 1st 2015
Tanglewood Middle School Greenville SC 1st 2015
Vestavia Hills High School Vestavia Hills AL 1st 2015
West Lincoln Attendance Center Brookhaven MS 1st 2015
Williamsport High School Williamsport MD 1st 2015
Anna High School Anna OH 1st 2016
Bellbrook High School Bellbrook OH 1st 2016
Boyle County High School Danville KY 1st 2016
Cardozo Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2016
Coppell High School Coppell TX 1st 2016
Dr. Phillips High School Orlando FL 1st 2016
Englewood High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2016
Fred T Foard High School Newton NC 1st 2016
Hunter High School West Valley City UT 1st 2016
Kenton Ridge High School Springfield OH 1st 2016
Liberty High School Frisco TX 1st 2016
Mason High School Mason OH 1st 2016
Moanalua High School Honolulu HI 1st 2016
Providence Day School Charlotte NC 1st 2016
Mora High School Mora MN 1st 2018
Sacred Hearts Academy Honolulu HI 1st 2016
North Pitt High School Bethel NC 1st 2018
Sioux Falls Christian School Sioux Falls SD 1st 2016
St. Amant High School Saint Amant LA 1st 2016
Plainview Old Bethpage - JFK High School 1st 2018
Thornton High School Thornton CO 1st 2016
Roosevelt High School San Antonio TX 1st 2018
Wakeland High School Frisco TX 1st 2016
South Paulding High School Douglasville GA 1st 2018
Stratford High School Houston TX 1st 2018
Yuma High School Yuma AZ 1st 2016
Trinity High School Manchester NH 1st 2018
Aynor High School Aynor SC 1st 2017
Wayne High School Fort Wayne IN 1st 2018
Bloomington High School Bloomington IL 1st 2017
William Fremd High School Palatine IL 1st 2018
Camden County High School Camden NC 1st 2017
Byron P Steele High School Cibolo TX 1st 2019
Clear Brook High School Friendswood TX 1st 2017
Northlake Christian Covington LA 1st 2019
Del Rio High School Del Rio TX 1st 2017
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School Wisconsin Rapids WI 1st 2019
Enterprise High School Enterprise UT 1st 2017
Hebron Christian Academy Dacula GA 1st 2019
Fort Worth Country Day School Fort Worth TX 1st 2017
Whiteball Yearling High School Whiteball OH 1st 2019
Green Sea Floyds High School Green Sea SC 1st 2017
Noble High School Noble OK 1st 2019
Herndon High School Herndon VA 1st 2017
Bishop Verot Catholic High School Fort Myers FL 1st 2019
James Clemens High School Madison AL 1st 2017
West Davidson High School Lexington NC 1st 2019
Keystone Oaks School District Pittsburgh PA 1st 2017
Shawnee Mission South High School Shawnee Mission KS 1st 2019
Linn-Mar High School Marion IA 1st 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School Metairie LA 1st 2019
Mechanicsburg Senior High School Mechanicsburg PA 1st 2017
Ironton High School Ironton OH 1st 2019
Mt. Hebron High School Ellicott City MD 1st 2017
Cardozo Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2019