Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Bel Air High School Bel Air MD 2nd 2016
Lehman High School Kyle TX 2nd 2016
Maryville High School Maryville MO 2nd 2016
North Country Union High School Newport VT 2nd 2016
South Dearborn High School Aurora IN 2nd 2018
Bloomfield Hills High School Bloomfield Hills MI 2nd 2017
Green Lake High School Green Lake WI 2nd 2017
Northwest Area High School Shickshinny PA 2nd 2017
La Grange High School La Grange TX 2nd 2019
Sioux Falls Washington High School Sioux Falls SD 2nd 2019
Freedom High School - LCPS South Riding VA 2nd 2014
Arsenal Technical High School Indianapolis IN 2nd 2020
Rockdale County High School Conyers GA 2nd 2020
Godinez Fundamental High School Santa Ana CA 2nd 2014
Harford Technical High School Bel Air MD 2nd 2016
North Harford High School Pylesville MD 2nd 2016
Overhills High School Spring Lake NC 2nd 2016
Ontario Christian High School Ontario CA 2nd 2018
Westborough High School Westborough MA 2nd 2016
Switzerland County Senior High School Vevay IN 2nd 2018
Westborough High School Westborough MA 2nd 2013
University City High School University City MO 2nd 2017
Iroquois Junior Senior High School Erie PA 2nd 2016
St. Francis High School St. Francis MN 2nd 2015
McCluer South-Berkeley High School Ferguson MO 2nd 2017
Columbus Public Schools Columbus NE 2nd 2014
Overhills High School Spring Lake NC 2nd 2014
Richardson High School Richardson TX 2nd 2019
Selah High School Selah WA 2nd 2019
Novi High School Novi MI 2nd 2019
Havre De Grace High School Havre De Grace MD 2nd 2016
Monett High School Monett MO 2nd 2016
South Ripley High School Versailles IN 2nd 2018
Waynesburg Central High School Waynesburg PA 2nd 2018
Diamond Bar High School Diamond Bar CA 2nd 2017