Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Easton Area High School Easton PA 1st 2017
Dacula HIgh School Dacula GA 1st 2019
First Colonial High School Virginia Beach VA 1st 2017
South Grand Prairie High School Grand Prairie TX 1st 2019
Goodpasture Christian School Madison TN 1st 2017
Lincoln East High School Lincoln NE 1st 2019
Harwood Union Middle & High School South Duxbury VT 1st 2017
Castilleja School Palo Alto CA 1st 2019
Ledford Senior High School Thomasville NC 1st 2019
Katella High School Anaheim CA 1st 2017
Camden High School Camden SC 1st 2019
Licking Heights High School Pataskala OH 1st 2017
Fisher MIddle High School Lafitte LA 1st 2019
Maurice J McDonough High School Pomfret MD 1st 2017
Boone Grove High School Valparaiso IN 1st 2019
Montgomery High School Skillman NJ 1st 2017
Lower Cape May Regional High School Cape May NJ 1st 2019
North Henderson High School Hendersonville NC 1st 2017
Palo Verde High Magnet School Tucson AZ 1st 2019
Oley Valley High School Oley PA 1st 2017
Vestavia Hills High School Vestavia AL 1st 2015
Pine View High School Saint George UT 1st 2017
Ranney School Tinton Falls NJ 1st 2017
Ronald W. Reagan/Doral Sr. High School Doral FL 1st 2017
Scottsboro High School Scottsboro AL 1st 2017
Wekiva High School Orlando FL 1st 2016
Spotswood High School Penn Laird VA 1st 2017
Wesleyan School Peachtree Corners GA 1st 2017
The Woodlands High School Spring TX 1st 2017
Urbana High School Ijamsville MD 1st 2017
Benton Central Jr. / Sr. High School Oxford IN 1st 2018
West Lafayette Jr./Sr. High School West Lafayette IN 1st 2017
Sibley-Ocheyedan High School Spencer IA 1st 2016
University Laboratory School Baton Rouge LA 1st 2017
Allegany High School Cumberland MD 1st 2018
Wilde Lake High School Columbia MD 1st 2014
Aubry Bend Middle School Overland Park KS 1st 2018
St. Charles High School Waldorf MD 1st 2017
Roosevelt High School Johnstown CO 1st 2015
Chillicothe High School Chillicothe OH 1st 2018
Simpson County Academy Mendenhall MS 1st 2019
Covenabnt Christian High School Demotte IN 1st 2018
Lindbergh High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
Dublin Scioto High School Dublin OH 1st 2018
Broadalbin-Perth High School Broadalbin NY 1st 2019
Fountain Central Jr/Sr High School Veedersburg IN 1st 2018
D. H. Conley High School Greenville NC 1st 2018
Grafton High School Grafton MA 1st 2018
Lockland High School Cincinnati OH 1st 2017
Hoke County High School Raeford NC 1st 2018
Katy High School Katy TX 1st 2018
Norman High School Skiatook OK 1st 2014
Lincoln High School Lincoln NE 1st 2018
Wilson Area High School Easton PA 1st 2015
Manchester Memorial High School Manchester NH 1st 2018
Gateway Senior High School Monroeville PA 1st 2014
Wilson School District West Lawn PA 1st 2014
Bryson Middle School Greenville SC 1st 2015
Colleton County High School Walterboro SC 1st 2019
Heritage High School Conyers GA 1st 2017
Lehman High School Kyle TX 1st 2020
Pulaski High School Dublin VA 1st 2014
Trinity Episcopal High School Richmond VA 1st 2017
Woodrow Wilson High School Virginia Beach VA 1st 2014
Sentinel High School Missoula MT 1st 2019
Mt. Spokane High School Mead WA 1st 2019
La Crescent - Hokah Secondary School La Crescent MN 1st 2020
Lewiston High School Lewiston ME 1st 2020
Carson Senior High School Carson CA 1st 2020
Greater Lawrence Technical School Andover MA 1st 2020
The Cascade High School Clayton IN 1st 2020
Hampton Roads Academy Newport News VA 1st 2020
Panther Valley JrSr High School Lansford PA 1st 2020
Lawrence Academy Groton MA 1st 2013
Ripley High School Ripley WV 1st 2017
Cabot Public Schools Cabot AR 1st 2013
Franklin County High School Roanoke VA 1st 2013
Indian Creek School Crownsville MD 1st 2013
Mountain Range High School Westminster CO 1st 2013
Plum Borough High School Pittsburgh PA 1st 2013
St. Amant High School Saint Amant LA 1st 2013
West Springfield High School Springfield VA 1st 2013
Catoctin High School Thurmont MD 1st 2014
De La Salle High School Concord CA 1st 2014
Fort Worth Country Day School Fort Worth TX 1st 2014
Kearney High School Kearney MO 1st 2014
Loudoun County High School Leesburg VA 1st 2014
Oak Park High School Kansas City MO 1st 2014
Pulaski County High School Dublin VA 1st 2014
Santa Maria High School Santa Maria CA 1st 2014
The Derryfield School Manchester NH 1st 2014
Wilmington Friends School Wilmington DE 1st 2014
Apollo High School Owensboro KY 1st 2015
Bishop Brady High School Concord NH 1st 2015
Brookhaven Academy Brookhaven MS 1st 2015
Charlotte Christian School Charlotte NC 1st 2015
Crisp County High School Cordele GA 1st 2015
Eastridge High School Rochester NY 1st 2015
Forsyth Country Day School Lewisville NC 1st 2015
Greenville Middle Academy Greenville SC 1st 2015