Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Switzerland County Senior High School Vevay IN 2nd 2018
Andrews High School Andrews SC 1st 2018
Beachwood High School Beachwood OH 1st 2018
Cabell Midland High School Ona WV 1st 2018
Clear Spring High School Clear Spring MD 1st 2018
Battle Mountain High School Edwards MO 1st 2018
Cypress Creek Middle High School Wesley Chapel FL 1st 2018
East Stroudsburg North High School Dingmans Ferry PA 1st 2018
Frederic School District Frederic WI 1st 2018
Harlem High School Machesney Park IL 1st 2018
Hawken High School Gates Mills OH 1st 2018
James B. Castle High School Honolulu HI 1st 2018
Lakeland High School Lagrange IN 1st 2018
Beaver Falls High School Beaver Falls PA 1st 2018
Lincoln Southwest High School Lincoln NE 1st 2018
Apex Friendship High School Apex NC 1st 2018
Beaver Falls Area High School Beaver Falls PA 1st 2018
Campbell High School Litchfield NH 1st 2018
Cleveland Heights High School 1st 2018
D.H. Conley High School Greenville NC 1st 2018
Eastern View High School Culpeper VA 1st 2018
Freedom High School South Riding VA 1st 2018
Hawaii Baptist Academy Honolulu HI 1st 2018
Grandview Heightas High School Grandview Heights OH 1st 2018
James B. Conant High School Hoffman Estates IL 1st 2018
Lakeland High School White Lake MI 1st 2018
Loris High School Loris SC 1st 2018
Lafayette Central Catholic High School Lafayette IN 1st 2018
Morton Ranch High School Katy TX 1st 2018
North Platte High School North Platte NE 1st 2018
Orange Lutheran High School Orange CA 1st 2018
Point Pleasant Jr/Sr High School Point Pleasant WV 1st 2018
Roosevelt High School Minneapolis MN 1st 2018
South Ripley High School Versailles IN 2nd 2018
Stroudsburg High School Stroudsburg PA 1st 2018
Trumbull High School Trumbull CT 1st 2018
Waynesburg Central High School Waynesburg PA 2nd 2018
Wilson Area High School Easton PA 1st 2018
Carroll Jr. - Sr. High School Flora IN 1st 2018
Northfield Jr./Sr. High School Wabash IN 1st 2018
Samuel Wolfson High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Apple Valley High School Apple Valley MN 1st 2018
Bedford High School Bedford OH 1st 2018
Canton High School Canton MA 1st 2018
Clinton High School Clinton SC 1st 2018
David H Hickman High School Columbia MO 1st 2018
Lincoln Southeast High School Lincoln NE 1st 2018
Edward H. White Hight School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Freedom High School Bethlehem PA 1st 2018
Hawken School Gates Mills OH 1st 2018
James Bowie High School Austin TX 1st 2018
Northwestern Local School District Springfield OH 1st 2018
Lakota West High School West Chester OH 1st 2018
Loudonville High School 1st 2018
Marshall High School Marshall MO 2nd 2018
Mounds View High School Arden Hills MN 1st 2018
North Ridgeville High School North Ridgeville OH 1st 2018
Ouachita Parish High School Monroe LA 1st 2018
Potomac Falls High School Potomac Falls VA 1st 2018
Rosemount High School Rosemount MN 1st 2018
Southeast Guilford High School Greensboro NC 1st 2018
Summer Creek High School Houston TX 1st 2018
Turlock High School Turlock CA 1st 2018
Wenatchee High School Wenatchee WA 1st 2018
Winston Churchill High School San Antonio TX 1st 2018
May River High School Bluffton SC 1st 2018
Mount Pleasant High School Winterville NC 1st 2018
North Stanly HIgh School New London NC 1st 2018
Palatine High School Palatine IL 1st 2018
Prescott High School Prescott AZ 1st 2018
Saint Ignatius High School Cleveland OH 1st 2018
Southeast High School Ravenna OH 1st 2018
Summerville High School Summerville SC 2nd 2018
Tuscarora High School Leesburg VA 1st 2018
West Bend HIgh Schools West Bend WI 1st 2018
Wolfson High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Argenta-Oreana High School Argenta IL 1st 2018
Whiting High School Whiting IN 2nd 2018
Salina High School Central Salina KS 1st 2018
Noble High School North Berwick ME 1st 2018
Archbishop Hannan High School Covington LA 1st 2018
Belchertown High School Belchertown MA 1st 2018
Canton School District Canton SD 1st 2018
Clover High School Clover SC 1st 2018
Decatur MacArthur High School Decatur IL 1st 2018
Edwardsburg High School Edwardsburg MI 1st 2018
Garces Memorial High School Bakersfield CA 1st 2018
Helena High School Helena AL 1st 2018
James E Taylor High School 1st 2018
Lancaster Country Day School Lancaster PA 1st 2018
Loudoun County High School Leesburg VA 1st 2018
Ronald Reagan High School Pfafftown NC 1st 2018
Bellows Free Academy St Albans VT 1st 2018
Mayde Creek High School 1st 2018
Mount Pleasant High School Mount Pleasant NC 1st 2018
North White High School Monon IN 1st 2018
Palmerton Area High School Palmerton PA 1st 2018
Prospect High School Mount Prospect IL 1st 2018
Salina Central High School Salina KS 1st 2018
Southmont High School Crawfordsville IN 1st 2018