Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Helena High School Helena AL 1st 2018
James E Taylor High School 1st 2018
Lancaster Country Day School Lancaster PA 1st 2018
Loudoun County High School Leesburg VA 1st 2018
Ronald Reagan High School Pfafftown NC 1st 2018
Bellows Free Academy St Albans VT 1st 2018
May River High School Bluffton SC 1st 2018
Mount Pleasant High School Winterville NC 1st 2018
North Stanly HIgh School New London NC 1st 2018
Palatine High School Palatine IL 1st 2018
Prescott High School Prescott AZ 1st 2018
Saint Ignatius High School Cleveland OH 1st 2018
Southeast High School Ravenna OH 1st 2018
Summerville High School Summerville SC 2nd 2018
Tuscarora High School Leesburg VA 1st 2018
West Bend HIgh Schools West Bend WI 1st 2018
Wolfson High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Argenta-Oreana High School Argenta IL 1st 2018
Whiting High School Whiting IN 2nd 2018
Salina High School Central Salina KS 1st 2018
Stanton College Preparatory School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Covenant Christian High School Indianapolis IN 1st 2018
Tri County Jr. High & High School Wolcott IN 1st 2018
Salina South High School Salina KS 2nd 2018
Argenta Oreana High School Argenta IL 1st 2018
Belfast Area High School Belfast ME 1st 2018
Carrabassett Valley Academy Carrabassett Valley ME 1st 2018
Cohassett Middle-High School Cohasset MA 1st 2018
Parkway South High School Manchester MO 1st 2018
DEERFIELD ACADEMY Deerfield MA 2nd 2018
Eisenhower High School Decatur IL 1st 2018
Gates County High School Gatesville NC 2nd 2018
Hendrick Hudson High School Montrose NY 1st 2018
James Madison High School San Antonio TX 1st 2018
St. Francis de Sales School Toledo OH 1st 2018
Las Cruces High School Las Cruces NM 1st 2018
Loudoun Valley High School Purcellville VA 1st 2018
Missisquoi Valley Union Swanton VT 1st 2018
Mayde Creek High School 1st 2018
Mount Pleasant High School Mount Pleasant NC 1st 2018
North White High School Monon IN 1st 2018
Palmerton Area High School Palmerton PA 1st 2018
Prospect High School Mount Prospect IL 1st 2018
Salina Central High School Salina KS 1st 2018
Southmont High School Crawfordsville IN 1st 2018
Switzerland County High School Vevay IN 2nd 2018
Twin Valley High School Elverson PA 1st 2018
West Bloomfield High School West Bloomfield MI 1st 2018
Woodbury High School Woodbury MN 1st 2018
Memorial High School Houston TX 1st 2018
Mountain Ridge High School Frostburg MD 1st 2018
Northbrook High School Houston TX 1st 2018
Palmview High School Mission TX 1st 2018
Pryor High School Pryor OK 1st 2018
Salina South High School Salina KS 1st 2018
Southmoore High School Moore OK 1st 2018
Tamalpais High School Mill Valley CA 1st 2018
Valley Forge High School Cleveland OH 1st 2018
West York Area High School York PA 1st 2018
Woodgrove High School Purcellville VA 1st 2018
Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth TX 2nd 2018
Bellarmine College Preparatory San Jose CA 1st 2018
Carroll Jr Sr High School Flora IN 1st 2018
College Park High School The Woodlands TX 1st 2018
DeMatha Catholic High School Hyattsville MD 1st 2018
Elizabethtown Area High School Elizabethtown PA 1st 2018
Georgetown High School Georgetown SC 1st 2018
Henry Sibley High School Mendota MN 1st 2018
Jamestown High School Williamsburg VA 1st 2018
Lawrence North High School Indianapolis IN 1st 2018
Lower Merion High School Ardmore PA 1st 2018
Spring Woods High School Houston TX 1st 2018
Menasha High School Menasha WI 1st 2018
Nazareth High School Nazareth PA 1st 2018
Northfield Jr/Sr High School Wabash IN 1st 2018
Park View High School Sterling VA 1st 2018
Ravenna High School 1st 2018
San Juan Hills High School San Juan Capistrano CA 1st 2018
Southwestern Local School District Chillicothe OH 1st 2018
The Governor's Academy Byfield MA 1st 2018
Valley High School Santa Ana CA 1st 2018
Westbrook High School Westbrook CT 1st 2018
Woodridge High School Peninsula OH 1st 2018
Arroyo Grande High School Arroyo Grande CA 2nd 2018
Bellows Free Academy Saint Albans VT 1st 2018
Carvers Bay High School Hemingway SC 1st 2018
Collegiate School Richmond VA 1st 2018
Desert Hills High School Saint George UT 1st 2018
Enosburg Falls High School Enosburg Falls VT 1st 2018
Gettysburg Area High School Gettysburg PA 1st 2018
Heritage Hall School Oklahoma City OK 1st 2018
New London High School New London WI 2nd 2018
Jefferson Area High School Jefferson OH 1st 2018
Lawrenceburg High School Lawrenceburg IN 1st 2018
Madison Southern High School Berea KY 1st 2018
Stratford High School Goose Creek SC 1st 2018
Point Pleasant Jr./Sr. High School Point Pleassant WV 2nd 2018
Meridian High School Macon IL 1st 2018
New Hampton School New Hampton NH 1st 2018
Northwestern High School Springfield OH 1st 2018