Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Salpointe Catholic High School Tucson AZ 1st 2020
Notre Dame High School Portsmouth OH 1st 2020
West Muskingum Local Schools Zanesville OH 1st 2020
The Bush School Seattle WA 2nd 2020
Portola High School Irvine CA 1st 2020
Ingraham High School Seattle WA 2nd 2020
South Putnam High School Greencastle IN 1st 2020
Pendleton Heights High School ANDERSON IN 1st 2020
Mankato West High School Mankato MN 1st 2020
Bryant High School Bryant AR 1st 2020
Moorhead High School Moorhead MN 1st 2020
Snow Canyon High School St. George UT 1st 2020
Shadle Park High School Spokane WA 2nd 2020
Sheboygan North High School Sheboygan WI 1st 2020
Hughes STEM High School Cincinnati OH 2nd 2020
Shady Side Academy Pittsburgh PA 2nd 2020
The Providence Country Day School East Providence RI 1st 2020
Bonny Eagle High School Standish ME 1st 2020
Wilbraham & Monson Academy Wilbraham MA 2nd 2020
Salem High School Conyers GA 2nd 2020
Edward Little High School Auburn ME 1st 2020
Liberty Hill High School Liberty Hill TX 1st 2020
Eastridge High School Rochester NY 1st 2020
Governor's School for Science and Mathematics Hartsville SC 1st 2020
Jeff Cerqueira 1st 2020
E.L. Bowsher High School Toledo OH 2nd 2020
Martin Luther King High School Riverside CA 1st 2020
Dr. Abraham P. Cano Freshman Academy Harlingen TX 1st 2020
Sterlington High School Monroe LA 1st 2020
Berkshire School Sheffield MA 1st 2020
Hebron Academy Hebron ME 1st 2020
Liberty Hill Junior High School Liberty Hill TX 1st 2020
Indian Trail High School and Acadamy Kenosha WI 1st 2020
Appleton North High School Appleton WI 1st 2020
Floyd Central High School Floyds Knobs IN 1st 2020
Arsenal Technical High School Indianapolis IN 2nd 2020
Lake Highland Preparatory School Orlando FL 1st 2020
Rockdale County High School Conyers GA 2nd 2020
Timberlane Regional School District Plaistow NH 1st 2020
Catholic High School New Iberia LA 1st 2020
Tremper High School Kenosha WI 1st 2020
Buffalo Grove High School Buffalo Grove IL 1st 2020
The Lawrenceville School Lawrenceville NJ 1st 2020
Brenham High School Brenham TX 1st 2020
Crown Point High School Crown Point IN 1st 2020
Archmere Academy Claymont DE 1st 2020
Boise High School Boise ID 1st 2020
Powell High School Powell WY 1st 2020
Rockford High School Rockford MN 2nd 2020
South Windsor High School South Windsor CT 1st 2020
Banning High School Banning CA 2nd 2020
Hartsville High School Hartsville SC 1st 2020
Appleton West High School Appleton WI 1st 2020
Stratton Mountain School Stratton Mountain VT 2nd 2020
St. David's School Raleigh NC 1st 2020
Spring Hill ISD Longview TX 1st 2020
Bridgton Academy N. Bridgton ME 1st 2020
Broken Arrow Public Schools Broken Arrow OK 1st 2020
Yanira Dawson 2020
Cincinnati Christian Schools Hamilton OH 1st 2020
Southport High School Indianapolis IN 1st 2020
Caston Jr./Sr. High School Rochester IN 1st 2020
Canal Winchester High School Canal Winchester OH 1st 2020
Columbus Public Schools Columbus NE 1st 2020
Gorham High School Gorham ME 1st 2020
Moreau Catholic High School Hayward CA 1st 2020
Lexington High School Lexington SC 2nd 2020
Decorah High School Decorah IA 1st 2020
Deering High School Portland ME 1st 2020
Traverse City Central Traverse City MI 1st 2020
New Hyde Park Memorial High School New Hyde Park NY 1st 2020
Lake Washington High School Kirkland WA 1st 2020
Lakeview High School Columbus NE 1st 2020
Gray-New Gloucester Gray ME 2nd 2020
Mike Wells 1st 2020
Grainger High School Rutledge TN 1st 2020
South Portland High School South Portland ME 1st 2020
Floral Park Memorial High School Floral Park NY 1st 2020
Elmont Memorial High School Elmont NY 1st 2020
New Caney High School New Caney TX 1st 2020
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place High School St. Bernard OH 1st 2020
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School South Paris ME 1st 2020
Munster High School Munster IN 1st 2020
Brenham Junior High Brenham TX 1st 2020
Okarche High School Okarche OK 1st 2020
Alton Memorial Junior High Alton TX 1st 2020
Sewanhaka High School Floral Park NY 1st 2020
Porter High School Porter TX 1st 2020
Overbrook High School Pine Hill NJ 1st 2020
Hempstead High School Dubuque IA 1st 2020
Cole Camp R-1 Cole Camp MO 1st 2020
Beech Grove High School Beech Grove IN 2nd 2020
South Hills High School Fort Worth TX 1st 2020
Zephyrhills High School Wesley Chapel FL 1st 2020
Licking Valley High School Newark OH 1st 2020
The Hockaday School Dallas TX 1st 2020
H. Frank Carey Junior-Senior High School Franklin Square NY 1st 2020
Plainfield High School-Central Campus Plainfield IL 1st 2020
Olentangy Orange High School Lewis Center OH 1st 2020