Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Ballou High School 1st 2019
Bangor High School Bangor ME 1st 2019
Basehor-Linwood High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
Batesburg-Leesville High School Batesburg SC 1st 2019
Benton High School Saint Joseph MO 1st 2019
Berlin High School Berlin WI 1st 2019
Bethany High School Bethany OK 1st 2019
Bishop Kelley High School Tulsa OK 1st 2019
Bishop McGuinness High School Kernersville NC 1st 2019
Bishop Noll Institute Hammond IN 1st 2019
Bishop Thomas K Gorman Catholic School Tyler TX 1st 2019
Bishop Verot Catholic High School Fort Myers FL 1st 2019
Blackhawk Christian School Fort Wayne IN 1st 2019
Booker T. Washington High School Tuskegee AL 1st 2019
Booker T. Washington High School 1st 2019
Boone Grove High School Valparaiso IN 1st 2019
Brandon High School Brandon MS 1st 2019
Branford High School Branford FL 1st 2019
Brentwood High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
Brewer High School Fort Worth TX 1st 2019
Broadalbin-Perth High School Broadalbin NY 1st 2019
Brooke High School Wellsburg WV 1st 2019
Brookings High School Brookings SD 1st 2019
Brookwood High School Snellville GA 1st 2019
Burr and Burton Academy Manchester VT 1st 2019
Butte High School Butte MT 1st 2019
Byron P Steele High School Cibolo TX 1st 2019
Cabrillo High School Lompoc CA 2nd 2019
Caledonia Area Public School Caledonia MN 1st 2019
Camden High School Camden SC 1st 2019
Canton High School Canton SD 1st 2019
Cardozo Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2019
Cary High School Cary NC 1st 2019
Castilleja School Palo Alto CA 1st 2019
Centennial High School Roswell GA 1st 2019
Central Davidson High School Lexington NC 1st 2019
Central Gwinnett High School Lawrenceville GA 1st 2019
Charlotte High School Punta Gorda FL 1st 2019
Cherokee High School Rogersville TN 1st 2019
Christ Presbyterian Academy Nashville TN 2nd 2019
Clinton Prairie Jr/Sr High School Frankfort IN 1st 2019
Colleton County High School Walterboro SC 1st 2019
Columbia Heights Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2019
Columbia Heights High School Columbia Heights MN 1st 2019
Converse County School 1st 2019
Coolidge High School 1st 2019
Cushing Academy Ashburnham MA 1st 2019
Dacula HIgh School Dacula GA 1st 2019
Dalton High School Dalton GA 1st 2019
Davie County High School Mocksville NC 1st 2019
De Pere High School De Pere WI 1st 2019
Discovery High School Lawrenceville GA 1st 2019
Dixie High School ST GEORGE UT 2nd 2019
Douglas High School Douglas WY 1st 2019
Dr. John Horn High School Mesquite TX 1st 2019
Duluth High School Duluth GA 1st 2019
Dunbar High School 1st 2019
Duncan U. Fletcher High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2019
Duval High School Lanham MD 1st 2019
Eagan High School Saint Paul MN 1st 2019
East Ascension High School Gonzales LA 1st 2019
East Chicago Central High School East Chicago IN 1st 2019
East Davidson High School Thomasville NC 1st 2019
East Middle School Butte MT 1st 2019
Eastern High School 1st 2019
Easton Area High School Easton PA 1st 2019
Ensworth High School Nashville TN 1st 2019
Evangelical Christian School Cordova TN 1st 2019
Exeter-West Greenwich High School West Greenwich RI 1st 2019
Fisher MIddle High School Lafitte LA 1st 2019
Flandreau High School Flandreau SD 1st 2019
Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy La Canada Flintridge CA 1st 2019
Foley High School Foley AL 1st 2019
Fontainebleau High School Mandeville LA 1st 2019
Forest Park High School Woodbridge VA 1st 2019
Forsyth Country Day School Lewisville NC 1st 2019
Fort Wayne Northrop Fort Wayne IN 1st 2019
Foster High School Richmond TX 1st 2019
Frontier Jr/Sr High School Chalmers IN 1st 2019
Gateway Senior High School Monroeville PA 1st 2019
Glenwood Community High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
Glenwood Community High School Glenwood IA 1st 2019
Gloversville High School Gloversville NY 1st 2019
Goochland High School Goochland VA 1st 2019
Grace King High School Metairie LA 1st 2019
Graham-Kapowsin High School Graham WA 1st 2019
Granby High School Norfolk VA 1st 2019
Grapevine High School Grapevine TX 1st 2019
Grovetown High School Grovetown GA 1st 2019
Guthrie High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
Gwin High School Gwinn MI 1st 2019
Hammond School Columbia SC 2nd 2019
Hanover Central High School Cedar Lake IN 1st 2019
Hebron Christian Academy Dacula GA 1st 2019
Helix Charter High School La Mesa CA 1st 2019
Hempfield School District Landisville PA 1st 2019
Herbert Hoover High School Elkview WV 1st 2019
Hereford High School Hereford TX 1st 2019
Heritage Hall School Oklahoma City OK 1st 2019
Highland Park High School Dallas TX 1st 2019