Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Liberty High School Frisco TX 1st 2016
Mason High School Mason OH 1st 2016
Moanalua High School Honolulu HI 1st 2016
Providence Day School Charlotte NC 1st 2016
Mora High School Mora MN 1st 2018
Sacred Hearts Academy Honolulu HI 1st 2016
North Pitt High School Bethel NC 1st 2018
Sioux Falls Christian School Sioux Falls SD 1st 2016
St. Amant High School Saint Amant LA 1st 2016
Plainview Old Bethpage - JFK High School 1st 2018
Thornton High School Thornton CO 1st 2016
Roosevelt High School San Antonio TX 1st 2018
Wakeland High School Frisco TX 1st 2016
South Paulding High School Douglasville GA 1st 2018
Stratford High School Houston TX 1st 2018
Yuma High School Yuma AZ 1st 2016
Trinity High School Manchester NH 1st 2018
Aynor High School Aynor SC 1st 2017
Wayne High School Fort Wayne IN 1st 2018
Bloomington High School Bloomington IL 1st 2017
William Fremd High School Palatine IL 1st 2018
Camden County High School Camden NC 1st 2017
Byron P Steele High School Cibolo TX 1st 2019
Clear Brook High School Friendswood TX 1st 2017
Northlake Christian Covington LA 1st 2019
Del Rio High School Del Rio TX 1st 2017
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School Wisconsin Rapids WI 1st 2019
Enterprise High School Enterprise UT 1st 2017
Hebron Christian Academy Dacula GA 1st 2019
Fort Worth Country Day School Fort Worth TX 1st 2017
Whiteball Yearling High School Whiteball OH 1st 2019
Green Sea Floyds High School Green Sea SC 1st 2017
Noble High School Noble OK 1st 2019
Herndon High School Herndon VA 1st 2017
Bishop Verot Catholic High School Fort Myers FL 1st 2019
James Clemens High School Madison AL 1st 2017
West Davidson High School Lexington NC 1st 2019
Keystone Oaks School District Pittsburgh PA 1st 2017
Shawnee Mission South High School Shawnee Mission KS 1st 2019
Linn-Mar High School Marion IA 1st 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School Metairie LA 1st 2019
Mechanicsburg Senior High School Mechanicsburg PA 1st 2017
Ironton High School Ironton OH 1st 2019
Mt. Hebron High School Ellicott City MD 1st 2017
Cardozo Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2019
Northwest Cabarrus High School Concord NC 1st 2017
Spain Park High School Hoover AL 1st 2013
Otsego High School Bowling Green OH 1st 2017
A.B. Miller High School Fontana CA 1st 2014
Pocono Mountain East High School Swiftwater PA 1st 2017
Archmere Academy Claymont DE 1st 2020
Rice Memorial High School South Burlington VT 1st 2017
Edward H. White High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Smackover High School Smackover AR 1st 2017
Hudson High School Wesley Chapel FL 1st 2016
St. Pius X High School Kansas City MO 1st 2017
Boise High School Boise ID 1st 2020
Tomball High School Tomball TX 1st 2017
Southmont Junior High Crawforsdville IN 1st 2019
Warren Central High School Indianapolis IN 1st 2017
Westfield High School Westfield IN 1st 2017
Blue Valley High School Skiatook OK 1st 2016
Wyoming High School Wyoming OH 1st 2017
Isidore Newman School New Orleans LA 1st 2019
Andrews High School Andrews SC 1st 2018
Mt. Hebron High Scool Ellicott City MD 1st 2014
Beachwood High School Beachwood OH 1st 2018
Cabell Midland High School Ona WV 1st 2018
Providence Academy Plymouth MN 1st 2016
Clear Spring High School Clear Spring MD 1st 2018
Battle Mountain High School Edwards MO 1st 2018
Cypress Creek Middle High School Wesley Chapel FL 1st 2018
East Stroudsburg North High School Dingmans Ferry PA 1st 2018
Yorktown High School Arlington VA 1st 2016
Frederic School District Frederic WI 1st 2018
Wakefield High School Arlington VA 1st 2016
Hawken High School Gates Mills OH 1st 2018
Harlem High School Machesney Park IL 1st 2018
Springboro High School Springbro OH 1st 2016
James B. Castle High School Honolulu HI 1st 2018
Beaver Falls High School Beaver Falls PA 1st 2018
Lakeland High School Lagrange IN 1st 2018
Moshannon Valley Jr. Sr. High School Houtzdale PA 1st 2016
Lincoln Southwest High School Lincoln NE 1st 2018
Taylor Allderdice High School Pittsburgh PA 1st 2016
St. Andrew's School Barrington RI 1st 2016
Northwest Middle School Greenville SC 1st 2015
Tea Area High School Tea SD 1st 2017
Wakeland High School Frisco TX 1st 2017
Burr and Burton Academy Manchester VT 1st 2019
Goochland High School Goochland VA 1st 2019
Lee High School Springfield VA 1st 2013
Nathan Hale High School Seattle WA 1st 2019
Timberlane Regional School District Plaistow NH 1st 2020
Catholic High School New Iberia LA 1st 2020
Tremper High School Kenosha WI 1st 2020
Buffalo Grove High School Buffalo Grove IL 1st 2020
The Lawrenceville School Lawrenceville NJ 1st 2020
Brenham High School Brenham TX 1st 2020
Crown Point High School Crown Point IN 1st 2020