Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Schuyler Central High School Schuyler NE 1st 2020
Scotus Central Catholic Sutton NE 1st 2020
Sewanhaka High School Floral Park NY 1st 2020
Shadle Park High School Spokane WA 2nd 2020
Shady Side Academy Pittsburgh PA 2nd 2020
Sheboygan North High School Sheboygan WI 1st 2020
Snow Canyon High School St. George UT 1st 2020
South Hills High School Fort Worth TX 1st 2020
South Portland High School South Portland ME 1st 2020
South Putnam High School Greencastle IN 1st 2020
South Summit High School Kamas UT 2nd 2020
South Windsor High School South Windsor CT 1st 2020
Southport High School Indianapolis IN 1st 2020
Spring Hill ISD Longview TX 1st 2020
St. Bernard-Elmwood Place High School St. Bernard OH 1st 2020
St. David's School Raleigh NC 1st 2020
Sterlington High School Monroe LA 1st 2020
Stratton Mountain School Stratton Mountain VT 2nd 2020
The Bush School Seattle WA 2nd 2020
The Cascade High School Clayton IN 1st 2020
The Hockaday School Dallas TX 1st 2020
The Kings Academy Seymour TN 1st 2020
The Lawrenceville School Lawrenceville NJ 1st 2020
The Providence Country Day School East Providence RI 1st 2020
The Waring School Beverly MA 2nd 2020
Timberlane Regional School District Plaistow NH 1st 2020
Traverse City Central Traverse City MI 1st 2020
Tremper High School Kenosha WI 1st 2020
Union County High School Maynardville TN 1st 2020
West Muskingum Local Schools Zanesville OH 1st 2020
Wilbraham & Monson Academy Wilbraham MA 2nd 2020
Woodward Career Technical High School Cincinnati OH 1st 2020
Wooster School Danbury CT 2nd 2020
Yanira Dawson 2020
Zephyrhills High School Wesley Chapel FL 1st 2020
Alexis I. duPont High School Wilmington DE 1st 2019
Alfredo Korzenik 1st 2019
Altus High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
American Fork High School American Fork UT 1st 2019
Amon Carter-Riverside High School Fort Worth TX 1st 2019
Anacostia High School 1st 2019
Archbishop Chapelle High School Metairie LA 1st 2019
Ashland Blazer High School Ashland KY 1st 2019
Avid H Hickman High School 1st 2019
Baldwin High School Baldwin City KS 1st 2019
Ballou High School 1st 2019
Bangor High School Bangor ME 1st 2019
Basehor-Linwood High School Skiatook KS 1st 2019
Batesburg-Leesville High School Batesburg SC 1st 2019
Benton High School Saint Joseph MO 1st 2019
Berlin High School Berlin WI 1st 2019
Bethany High School Bethany OK 1st 2019
Bishop Kelley High School Tulsa OK 1st 2019
Bishop McGuinness High School Kernersville NC 1st 2019
Bishop Noll Institute Hammond IN 1st 2019
Bishop Thomas K Gorman Catholic School Tyler TX 1st 2019
Bishop Verot Catholic High School Fort Myers FL 1st 2019
Blackhawk Christian School Fort Wayne IN 1st 2019
Booker T. Washington High School 1st 2019
Booker T. Washington High School Norfolk VA 1st 2019
Boone Grove High School Valparaiso IN 1st 2019
Brandon High School Brandon MS 1st 2019
Branford High School Branford FL 1st 2019
Brentwood High School Skiatook OK 1st 2019
Brewer High School Fort Worth TX 1st 2019
Broadalbin-Perth High School Broadalbin NY 1st 2019
Brooke High School Wellsburg WV 1st 2019
Brookings High School Brookings SD 1st 2019
Brookwood High School Snellville GA 1st 2019
Burr and Burton Academy Manchester VT 1st 2019
Butte High School Butte MT 1st 2019
Byron P Steele High School Cibolo TX 1st 2019
Cabrillo High School Lompoc CA 2nd 2019
Caledonia Area Public School Caledonia MN 1st 2019
Camden High School Camden SC 1st 2019
Canton High School Canton SD 1st 2019
Cardozo Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2019
Cary High School Cary NC 1st 2019
Castilleja School Palo Alto CA 1st 2019
Centennial High School Roswell GA 1st 2019
Central Davidson High School Lexington NC 1st 2019
Central Gwinnett High School Lawrenceville GA 1st 2019
Charlotte High School Punta Gorda FL 1st 2019
Cherokee High School Rogersville TN 1st 2019
Christ Presbyterian Academy Nashville TN 2nd 2019
Clinton Prairie Jr/Sr High School Frankfort IN 1st 2019
Colleton County High School Walterboro SC 1st 2019
Columbia Heights Education Campus Washington DC 1st 2019
Columbia Heights High School Columbia Heights MN 1st 2019
Converse County School 1st 2019
Coolidge High School 1st 2019
Cushing Academy Ashburnham MA 1st 2019
Dacula HIgh School Dacula GA 1st 2019
Dalton High School Dalton GA 1st 2019
Davie County High School Mocksville NC 1st 2019
De Pere High School De Pere WI 1st 2019
Discovery High School Lawrenceville GA 1st 2019
Dixie High School ST GEORGE UT 2nd 2019
Douglas High School Douglas WY 1st 2019
Dr. John Horn High School Mesquite TX 1st 2019