Safe Sports Award Recipients

Schools may earn a 1st Team or 2nd Team Safe Sports School award. 1st Team awards are given to schools that have acted on all recommended and required elements of the Safe Sports School checklist. 2nd Team awards are for school that have completed only required elements. All of the schools listed below are Safe Sports Schools that gone above and beyond to help ensure the safety of their student athletes. Click the column headings to sort the list by school name, city, state, or team.
School City State Team Year Awarded
Abilene High School Abilene KS 1st 2018
Adena High School Frankfort OH 1st 2018
Allen Park High School Allen Park MI 1st 2018
Americas High School El Paso TX 1st 2018
Amsterdam High School Amsterdam NY 1st 2018
Andrews High School Andrews SC 1st 2018
Apex Friendship High School Apex NC 1st 2018
Apple Valley High School Apple Valley MN 1st 2018
Argenta-Oreana High School Argenta IL 1st 2018
Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth TX 2nd 2018
Arroyo Grande High School Arroyo Grande CA 2nd 2018
Arroyo Valley High School San Bernardino CA 1st 2018
Asheville Christian Academy Swannanoa NC 1st 2018
Ashland High School Ashland OH 1st 2018
Attica Jr. Sr. High School Attica IN 1st 2018
Avonworth High School Pittsburgh PA 1st 2018
Ayden-Grifton High School Ayden NC 1st 2018
Ballston Spa High School Ballston Spa NY 2nd 2018
Battle Mountain High School Edwards MO 1st 2018
Beachwood High School Beachwood OH 1st 2018
Beaver Falls High School Beaver Falls PA 1st 2018
Bedford High School Bedford OH 1st 2018
Belchertown High School Belchertown MA 1st 2018
Belfast Area High School Belfast ME 1st 2018
Bellarmine College Preparatory San Jose CA 1st 2018
Bellows Free Academy St Albans VT 1st 2018
Big Spring High School Newville PA 1st 2018
Bishop Guertin High School Nashua NH 1st 2018
Bishop Lynch High School Dallas TX 1st 2018
Bishop McGann-Mercy Diocesan High School Riverhead NY 2nd 2018
Bishop O'Dowd High School Oakland CA 1st 2018
Brookings High School Brookings SD 1st 2018
Brookside High School Sheffield Village OH 1st 2018
Burns High School Lawndale NC 1st 2018
Cabell Midland High School Ona WV 1st 2018
Campbell High School Litchfield NH 1st 2018
Canton High School Canton SD 1st 2018
Carrabassett Valley Academy Carrabassett Valley ME 1st 2018
Carvers Bay High School Hemingway SC 1st 2018
Centennial High School  Las Cruces NM 1st 2018
Central East High School Fresno CA 1st 2018
Central York High School York PA 1st 2018
Charlo High School Charlo MT 1st 2018
Chillicothe High School Chillicothe OH 1st 2018
Christian Brothers High School Sacramento CA 1st 2018
Chugiak High School Chugiak AK 1st 2018
Cinco Ranch High School Katy TX 1st 2018
Claudia Taylor Johnson High School San Antonio TX 1st 2018
Clear Spring High School Clear Spring MD 1st 2018
Cleveland Heights High School Cleveland Heights OH 1st 2018
Clinton High School Clinton SC 1st 2018
Clover High School Clover SC 1st 2018
Cohasset Middle-High School Cohasset MA 1st 2018
College Park High School The Woodlands TX 1st 2018
Collegiate School Richmond VA 1st 2018
Columbia Falls High School Columbia Falls MT 1st 2018
Covington High School Covington LA 1st 2018
Crawfordsville High School Crawfordsville IN 1st 2018
Crestwood High School Mantua OH 1st 2018
D. H. Conley High School Greenville NC 1st 2018
David H. Hickman High School Columbia MO 1st 2018
Decatur MacArthur High School Decatur IL 1st 2018
Deerfield Academy Deerfield MA 2nd 2018
Dematha Catholic High School Hyattsville MD 1st 2018
Douglas MacArthur High School San Antonio TX 1st 2018
Dutch Fork High School Irmo SC 1st 2018
East Central High School St Leon IN 1st 2018
East Noble High School Kendallville IN 1st 2018
East Stroudsburg High School North Dingmans Ferry PA 1st 2018
East Stroudsburg High School- South East Stroudsburg PA 1st 2018
Eastern View High School Culpeper VA 1st 2018
Edward H. White High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Edwardsburg High School Edwardsburg MI 1st 2018
Eisenhower High School  Decatur IL 1st 2018
Elizabethtown Area High School Elizabethtown PA 1st 2018
Enosburg Falls High School Enosburg Falls VT 1st 2018
Essex Technical High School Hathorne MA 1st 2018
Fairlawn High School Sidney OH 1st 2018
Farmville Central High School Farmville NC 1st 2018
First Coast High School Jacksonville FL 1st 2018
Flandreau High School Flandreau SD 1st 2018
Franklinton High School Franklinton LA 1st 2018
Freedom High School Chantilly VA 1st 2018
Garces Memorial High School Bakersfield CA 1st 2018
Gates County High School Gatesville NC 2nd 2018
Gila Ridge High School Yuma AZ 1st 2018
Gilmour Academy Gates Mills OH 1st 2018
Goffstown High School Goffstown NH 1st 2018
Grafton High School Grafton MA 1st 2018
Grand Valley High School Orwell OH 1st 2018
Grandview Heightas High School Grandview Heights OH 1st 2018
Greenfield McClain High School Greenfield OH 1st 2018
Greenville High School Greenville MI 1st 2018
Harlem High School Machesney Park IL 1st 2018
Hawaii Baptist Academy High School Honolulu HI 1st 2018
Hawken High School Gates Mills OH 1st 2018
Heritage Hall School Oklahoma City OK 1st 2018
Heritage High School Leesburg VA 1st 2018
Highland High School Medina OH 1st 2018
Hoffman Estates High School Hoffman Estates IL 1st 2018