YPC Members

Chair - Carissa Spraberry MEd, ATC, LAT

Tomball Memorial High School | carissaspraberry@gmail.com

 

District 1 - Jessica Martinez, MS, ATC, CSCS

University of Connecticut | jessica.martinez@uconn.edu

 

District 2 - Andew Kukla, MEd, ATC

The Lawrenceville School | akukla@lawrenceville.org

 

District 3 - Dawn Minton, MS, ATC

University of South Carolina | dawn.minton@my.athens.edu

 

District 4 - Jessica Miller

Heidelberg University| jmille19@heidelberg.edu

 

District 5 - Jay Hoffman, DHSc, ATC

             Graceland University  | jlhoffma@graceland.edu

 

District 6 - Tiffany A. McGuffin, MS, ATC, LAT

OSM Orthopedics | tiffanymcguffin730@gmail.com

 

District 7 - Cherisse Kutyreff, MEd, ATC, LAT

Northern Arizona | cherisse.kutyreff@nau.edu

 

District 8 - Jamie Adams, ATC, NASM-CES

UC San Diego | j8adams@ucsd.edu

 

District 9 - Sam Zuege, MS, ATC, LAT

University of Louisville | Sam.zuege@louisville.edu

 

District 10 - Erin Rutledge, MS, ATC

Seattle Pacific University | rutlee@spu.edu

 

 
Share this