The NATA Presidential Race is On


Russ Richardson, EdD, ATC, and Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC, are the next NATA presidential candidates. The election runs from Sept. 1-30. Voters will receive an email with their customized login, which will allow them to vote online. Don't really know the candidates? You can read their statements and watch the presentations they gave at convention on the NATA News Blog. A live Q&A webinar for the candidates will begin at 11:00 a.m. Central on Aug. 26. Space is limited for the webinar, so register today!



Share this