Events

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:45 to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 15:45
350 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
United States
Where: Hyatt Regency, Columbus, OH Price: $224 to $299 CEUs: 14 Contact: www.concussionhealth.com/...
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 13:30 to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 13:30
633 N St Clair St.
Chicago, IL 60611
United States
Where: Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL Price: $450 CEUs: 31 Contact: www.foreonline.org
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:15 to Friday, August 25, 2017 - 20:15
Colorado Safety Association
1114 West 7th Ave, Suite 150
Denver, CO 80204
United States
Where: Colorado Safety Association, Denver, CO Price: $530 (14-day advance) CEUs: 15 Contact: www...
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 14:30 to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:30
FSC at Jacksonville Advanced Technology Center
Jacksonville, FL 32202
United States
Where: FSC at Jacksonville Advanced Technology Center, Jacksonville, FL Price: $725 (14-day advance...
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:45
Alta Bates Summit Medical Center
5700 Telegraph Ave.
Oakland, CA 94609
United States
Where: Alta Bates Summit Medical Center, Oakland, CA Price: $325 CEUs: 7.5 Contact: www...
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 15:15 to Friday, November 10, 2017 - 15:15
Lenox Health Greenwich Village
30 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10011
United States
Where: Lenox Health Greenwich Village, New York, NY Price: $530 (14-day advance) CEUs: 15 Contact:...