Temporary Site Outage


We will begin the process to upgrade our fiber optic system on Friday, May 22, which means our servers will be down temporarily. We expect our NATA websites to be available again on or before Saturday, May 23. We appreciate your patience.

YPC Members

Chair - Sam Zuege MS, ATC, LAT

University of Louisville | sam.zuege@louisville.edu


District 1 - Elizabeth Wolfe, ATC

Tufts Medical Center | elizabeth.s.wolfe@gmail.com


District 2 - Bridget Spooner, MS, ATC

Springfield College | bspooner@spfldcol.edu


District 3 - Dawn Emerson, MS, ATC

University of South Carolina | dawn.minton@my.athens.edu


District 4 - Kenneth Games, PhD, LAT, ATC

Indiana State University| Kenneth.Games@gmail.com


District 5 - Amanda Brown, ATC

             Iowa State University  | AmandBrown@gmail.com


District 6 - Courtney Hobbs Washington, MS, ATC, LAT

Southern Methodist University | chwashington@smu.edu


District 7 - Jenna Street, MEd, ATC, LAT

United States Olympic Committee | street.jenna@gmail.com


District 8 - Heather Harvey, MA, ATC

Summit High School | heatheratc@me.com


District 9 - Ashley Morgan, MAT, LAT, ATC

Mississippi Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic | a.mmorgan@yahoo.com


District 10 - Tim Nicolello, MS, ATC, OTC

St. Luke's Sports Medicine | nicolelt@slhs.org


Share this