Temporary Site Outage

 

We will begin the process to upgrade our fiber optic system on Friday, May 22, which means our servers will be down temporarily. We expect our NATA websites to be available again on or before Saturday, May 23. We appreciate your patience.

YPC Members

Chair - Sam Zuege MS, ATC, LAT

University of Louisville | sam.zuege@louisville.edu

 

District 1 - Elizabeth Wolfe, ATC

Tufts Medical Center | elizabeth.s.wolfe@gmail.com

 

District 2 - Bridget Spooner, MS, ATC

Springfield College | bspooner@spfldcol.edu

 

District 3 - Dawn Emerson, MS, ATC

University of South Carolina | dawn.minton@my.athens.edu

 

District 4 - Kenneth Games, PhD, LAT, ATC

Indiana State University| Kenneth.Games@gmail.com

 

District 5 - Amanda Brown, ATC

             Iowa State University  | AmandBrown@gmail.com

 

District 6 - Courtney Hobbs Washington, MS, ATC, LAT

Southern Methodist University | chwashington@smu.edu

 

District 7 - Jenna Street, MEd, ATC, LAT

United States Olympic Committee | street.jenna@gmail.com

 

District 8 - Heather Harvey, MA, ATC

Summit High School | heatheratc@me.com

 

District 9 - Ashley Morgan, MAT, LAT, ATC

Mississippi Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic | a.mmorgan@yahoo.com

 

District 10 - Tim Nicolello, MS, ATC, OTC

St. Luke's Sports Medicine | nicolelt@slhs.org

 

 
Share this