EDAC - Contacts

Share your Ideas
Do you have ideas or information to share on increasing ethnic diversity in the athletic training profession? If so, contact one of the committee members.

 
Committee Chair
Marnie Vanden Noven, PhD, DPT, ATC, CSCS
Term Ex: 06/2014
Belmont University
(414) 202-4406
Marnie.vandennoven@belmont.edu

District 1 Representative
Ami Adams, MS, ATC, CES
Onsite Innovations
(860) 412-1123
ami.matsumoto@pepsico.com

District 2 Representative
Arturo "Roy" Flores, MS, ATC
Stony Brook University
(631) 632.9230
arturo.flores@stonybrook.edu

District 3 Representative
Megan Hammonds, MA, ATC, VAT-L
Old Dominion University
(757) 683-6811
mhammond@odu.edu

District 4 Representative
David McDonald, MEd, ATC
Loyola University Chicago
(773)508-2339
dmcdonald4@luc.edu

 District 5 Representative
Murphy Grant, MS, ATC, NASM-PES, CES
University of Kansas
(785) 864-7957
mgrant@ku.edu

District 6 Representative
Natalie Trotter, MS, ATC/L
University of Arkansas
(479) 445-9524
NTROTTER@uark.edu

District 7 Representative
Diana Padilla, MS, ATC
Arizona State University
(480) 965-8458
dianapadilla@asu.edu

District 8 Representative
Mikiko "Mimi" Aoyagi Nakajima, EdD, ATC
California State University, Long Beach
(562) 985-8011
Mimi.Nakajima@csulb.edu

District 9 Representative
Kysha Harriell, PhD, ATC, LAT
University of Miami
(305) 284-3201
kharriell@miami.edu

District 10 Representative
Dani Moffit, PhD, ATC
Idaho State University
208-282-4441
moffdani@isu.edu

Past-Term Chair
Keith Garnett, MS, ATC
Term Ex: 06/2012
Texas Tech University
Phone: (806) 742-755
papasmurf271@yahoo.com

Graduate Student Representative
Roger Sancho, ATC, LAT, CES, PES
Term Ex.: 06/2015
Santa Cruz Warriors
Sancho.roger.m@gmail.com

NATA Board of Directors Liaison
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
The Lawrenceville School
Phone: (609) 895-2105
mgolden@lawrenceville.org

NATA Staff Liaison
Jordan Grantham
NATA Communications Manager
Phone: (972) 532-8812
 jordang@nata.org
 

 
Share this