EDAC - Contacts

Share your Ideas
Do you have ideas or information to share on increasing ethnic diversity in the athletic training profession? If so, contact one of the committee members.

 

Committee Chair District 7 Representative
Marnie Vanden Noven, DPT, ATC, CSCS
Term Ex: 06/2014
Belmont University
(414) 202-4406
Marnie.vandennoven@belmont.edu
Diana Padilla, MS, ATC
Arizona State University
(480) 965-8458
dianapadilla@asu.edu
District 1 Representative District 8 Representative
Grant Wilson III, MS, LAT
University of Vermont
(802) 734-5193
gwilson1@uvm.edu
Lyn Nakagawa, MS, ATC, CSCS
University of Hawaii
 (808) 956-7144
lynhn@hawaii.edu
District 2 Representative District 9 Representative
Arturo "Roy" Flores, MS, ATC
Stony Brook University
(631) 632.9230
arturo.flores@stonybrook.edu
Julian Magee, PT, DPT, ATC
Alabama State University
334-229-1085
jmagee@alasu.edu
District 3 Representative District 10 Representative
Megan Hammonds, MA, ATC, VAT-L
Old Dominion University
(757) 683-6811
mhammond@odu.edu
Dani Moffit, PhD, ATC
Idaho State University
208-282-4441
moffdani@isu.edu
District 4 Representative Graduate Student Representative
Ernest G. Eugene, MS, LAT, ATC, NASM- PES, CES
Marquette University
(414) 288-3067
ernest.eugene@mu.edu
Roger Sancho, ATC, LAT, CES, PES
Term Ex.: 06/2015
Baylor University
Sancho.roger.m@gmail.com
District 5 Representative NATA Board of Directors Liaison
Murphy Grant, MS, ATC, NASM-PES, CES
University of Kansas
(785) 864-7957
mgrant@ku.edu
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
The Lawrenceville School
Phone: (609) 895-2105
mgolden@lawrenceville.org
District 6 Representative NATA Staff Liaison
Natalie Trotter, MS, ATC/L
University of Arkansas
(479) 445-9524
NTROTTER@uark.edu
Jordan Grantham
NATA Communications Manager
Phone: (972) 532-8812
 jordang@nata.org
Past-Term Chair  
Keith Garnett, MS, ATC
Term Ex: 06/2012
Texas Tech University
Phone: (806) 742-755
papasmurf271@yahoo.com
 
 
Share this