Committee on Revenue

Composition

This committee is comprised of members with experience in billing, revenue generation, and insurance reimbursement.

Purpose

Develop and provide resources to help athletic trainers create healthcare models that enhance business opportunities and return on investment.

Duties

  1. Disseminate information about revenue and business development.
  2. Collaborate with other NATA groups and settings to promote, educate and enhance revenue generation.

Committee Contacts

Linda Mazzoli MS, ATC, PTA
Committee Chair
267.251.6741
linda@optisine.com

Ashley S. Long PhD, ATC, LAT
828-896-7803
Ashley.S.Long@carolinashealthcare.org

Amanda L. Thoens MA, ATC
201.741.0621
athoens@bu.edu

Pat Forbis ATC, LAT
573.556.5770
pat_forbis@ssmhc.com

Brent Millikin MEd, ATC
952-914-8586
brent.millikin@allina.com

Talena Williams ATC, PA-C
540.342.8498
talena@on-sitesportsmedicine.com

 
Share this